Download LEGO Star Wars The Force Awakens

The gameplay of Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens is similar to previous Lego video games. New systems were introduced including Multi-Builds which grant players access to various building options. These options can be destroyed and rebuilt in certain brick-building sections of the game, allowing for new path to be opened within the game’s world.

Players can also hide behind cover and engage in “Blaster Battles” with enemies throughout the game. The game features over 200 playable characters, including Rey, Finn, Captain Phasma, Poe Dameron, Han Solo, Kylo Ren and droids, including C-3PO and BB-8, and locations, including Jakku and Starkiller Base.

In addition to adapting the film, the game also bridged the gap between Return of the Jedi and The Force Awakens, with Lucasfilm allowing for creative freedom in the additional content that will explore the characters’ backstories.

Brands LEGO
Fictional universe Star Wars
Perspective Third-person
Presentation 3D
Setting genre Space science fiction


Click Here to Download

[amazon_link asins=’B01BCMBK1W,B01BCMCDBI,B01HDE0UIC,B01HDHJAOY’ template=’ProductCarousel’ store=’computersu08f-20′ marketplace=’US’ link_id=’4a55c9a3-06ba-11e8-beb4-b70c31854ae5′]